Reviews

Eric's Auto Service Inc


513-867-0770
1047 Millville Avenue
Hamilton, OH 45013
39.406391 -84.5975501
http://ericsautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
166 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (166)


 5     Neil 04/20/2017
Another job well done. Thanks for going the extra mile.

 5     Ron 03/30/2017
Work is always first class, on time, and for the estimate provided. We have been coming to Eric's for years and have never been disappointed. We know Eric, Chris, and Matt on a first name basis.

 5     Betty - Jack 02/24/2017

 5     Cindy 02/16/2017
Great service as always!!!

 5     Alyce - Daniel 02/02/2017
5 Stars all the way!! Not only does Eric's keep our car in good running condition, but the 6th oil change is FREE! Thank you to Chris, Matt and Eric for operating a great local business but also to all the great people who work tirelessly behind the scenes to make this business what it is - a place you can trust to have your car worked on and fixed in a timely fashion without the drama.

 5     Harry 01/13/2017

 5     Donna 01/13/2017
As always fast ,friendly honest, service. thanks for keeping me safe on the road.

 5     Texas 01/12/2017
Very friendly, got me right in and fixed my car. Hard to find a reliable mechanic in Hamilton.

 5     Lauren 01/05/2017
Excellent repair shop. Staff was courteous and professional. Shop was clean and inviting, and all the working costs were run past me before being done. The work itself was perfect - my van felt brand new.

 5     Francis 01/02/2017
Great job

 5     Pat 12/29/2016

 5     Teresa 12/29/2016
Eric's Auto Service scheduled my service quickly and made it easy for me to leave my car for next day service.

 5     Cindy 12/22/2016
Great place!!!

 5     Tom 12/18/2016
Your knowledge and inspection of our 1997 Plymouth Voyager van (and noting it's rusted top strut mount) not only may have saved us from injury but also helped us to avoid investing several hundred dollars to no avail. God Bless You and Merry Christmas!

 5     Karla 12/09/2016

 5     Barb 12/03/2016
I found a really great auto repair place. I have an older Toyota and they have done great work and customer service is excellent. I especially like dealing with Matt he is always so friendly. Affordable prices too.

 5     Neil 11/24/2016
I always trust that my car will be repaired correctly and efficiently. Eric' is one of the best!

 5     Mike 11/18/2016
Eric and his team continue to set the standard, in my opinion for small businesses. The personal touch the team gives you is not an act, it's genuine, they truelly have you and your vehicles best interest in hand.

 5     Alyce - Daniel 11/03/2016
My 1996 Saturn is my project car, but Eric's does the things I cannot. Replace tires and four wheel alignment. They found that one of the front wheel bearings were going south so I had them do that at the same time while they were there. Car drives great and saves gas too. Thanks to everyone at the shop for a job well done!

 5     Betty - Jack 10/31/2016
We have found Eric's to be honest and forthcoming on small and large service issues on both of our cars.

Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next
Records per page: