Eric's Auto Service Inc
513-867-0770
1047 Millville Avenue
Hamilton, OH 45013
39.406391 -84.5975501
http://ericsautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
193 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mark 01/02/2018
Never any worries when we take our car to Eric's. We know that they will fix it right and charge a fair price.
  Skip- Doug 12/29/2017
Eric's Auto Service is a tiny little gem in Hamilton hidden in plain sight! I can't speak highly enough of Eric, Chris, and Matt who make sure that my car is always in tip-top shape and make it easy to do it with my busy schedule. They never miss a beat, and always have my back. I used to only take my car to the dealer, but I always felt like it was such an impersonal experience. Eric's is about as far away as that as you can get with all the plus sides of dealer service (OEM parts, monitoring service intervals, etc.) AND the personal touch of really KNOWING their customers and going out of their way to make getting your car serviced as easy as possible. Thanks so much guys! You're the best!!!
  Alyce - Daniel 12/19/2017
What's to say? The team at Eric's provides great service, trustworthy advice, and treats you like family, you know, the good kind, not the kind that'll stab you in the back when you turn around. They are absolutely great!
  Kim 12/18/2017
Had car in for two days and job was done correctly first time.
  Stephanie 12/14/2017
I would definitely recommend. They are honest and helpful! Chris is always helpful! They are quick and efficient!
  Connie 11/23/2017
The service and friendliness cannot be beat! And they fix it right the first time. Can't ask for more.
  Richard 11/16/2017
Had problem with my battery last week. Stopped by had Matt ck it had to be replaced did the job while I waited. Excellent Service
  Mark 11/16/2017
Great, friendly service as always! When I can't DYI, these are my go to guys, great value for the buck!
  Karla 11/03/2017
Great experience. They always do a great job on our repairs. 5 stars.
  Alyce - Daniel 11/02/2017
Always reliable and courteous, Eric, Chris, Matt and the rest of the team provide quick service at a reasonable price. Whether it's diagnosis repair or routine maintenance I depend on Eric's to keep my vehicles in good running condition. I would definitely recommend them!
  Cindy 10/05/2017
  James 10/05/2017
Awesome people, awesome service!
  Melanie 09/21/2017
Great Service!
  Francis 09/15/2017
Great job Found the problem and fixed it in one day
  Arline 09/14/2017
the entire staff is always professional, kind and courteous!
  Larry 09/10/2017
Honest analysis and recommendations as always. Work done in a timely manner and a fair price. Very reliable on all aspects.
  Connie 08/31/2017
Quick service, friendly people, clean waiting area...couldn't ask for more!
  Linda 08/10/2017
Thank you very much for all you do for me, I really appreciate it. Eric and have a great crew there. Thank you again Linda Frederick
  Matt 08/10/2017
  Connie 07/27/2017
I got an appointment right when I needed it. The service was friendly and prompt...both are very important qualities in a service company in my opinion. And the waiting area was very clean!! I can highly recommend Eric's to anyone.
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page: