Reviews

Eric's Auto Service Inc


513-867-0770
1047 Millville Avenue
Hamilton, OH 45013
39.406391 -84.5975501
http://ericsautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
185 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (185)


 5     Melanie 09/21/2017
Great Service!

 5     Francis 09/15/2017
Great job Found the problem and fixed it in one day

 5     Arline 09/14/2017
the entire staff is always professional, kind and courteous!

 5     Larry 09/10/2017
Honest analysis and recommendations as always. Work done in a timely manner and a fair price. Very reliable on all aspects.

 5     Connie 08/31/2017
Quick service, friendly people, clean waiting area...couldn't ask for more!

 5     Linda 08/10/2017
Thank you very much for all you do for me, I really appreciate it. Eric and have a great crew there. Thank you again Linda Frederick

 5     Matt 08/10/2017

 5     Connie 07/27/2017
I got an appointment right when I needed it. The service was friendly and prompt...both are very important qualities in a service company in my opinion. And the waiting area was very clean!! I can highly recommend Eric's to anyone.

 5     Neil 07/06/2017
What can I say. Another fine repair and I had minimum down time.

 5     Kimberly 06/29/2017
Eric's is the best. I've been taking all of our vehicles there for nearly 20 years because I trust them and the work they do. Chris, who works at the service desk, is always super friendly and helpful. Best garage in Hamilton.

 5     Janet 06/21/2017
5

 5     Steve 06/15/2017

 5     Francis 06/08/2017
Eric's did another great job for me

 5     Sharon 05/26/2017
THEY DO A GREAT JOB!

 5     Ronald 05/26/2017
First time at Eric"s, Staff very friendly, did a great job. Crazy that the auto industry needed to run turn signals thru a smart Junction box.

 5     Shawn 05/18/2017
Excellent experience.

 5     Mark 05/11/2017
Eric, Chris and Matt are the best, they have my total confidence. I am always confident that they are looking out for my best interest and my car and truck are in great hands!

 5     Terry 05/11/2017

 5     Richard 05/11/2017
Always have excellent service. The staff is very professional and knowledgable about their products.

 5     Neil 04/20/2017
Another job well done. Thanks for going the extra mile.

Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next
Records per page: