We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Eric's Auto Service Inc
513-867-0770
1047 Millville Avenue
Hamilton, OH 45013
39.406391 -84.5975501
http://ericsautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
191 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Richard 11/16/2017
Had problem with my battery last week. Stopped by had Matt ck it had to be replaced did the job while I waited. Excellent Service
  Mark 11/16/2017
Great, friendly service as always! When I can't DYI, these are my go to guys, great value for the buck!
  Karla 11/03/2017
Great experience. They always do a great job on our repairs. 5 stars.
  Alyce - Daniel 11/02/2017
Always reliable and courteous, Eric, Chris, Matt and the rest of the team provide quick service at a reasonable price. Whether it's diagnosis repair or routine maintenance I depend on Eric's to keep my vehicles in good running condition. I would definitely recommend them!
  Cindy 10/05/2017
  James 10/05/2017
Awesome people, awesome service!
  Melanie 09/21/2017
Great Service!
  Francis 09/15/2017
Great job Found the problem and fixed it in one day
  Arline 09/14/2017
the entire staff is always professional, kind and courteous!
  Larry 09/10/2017
Honest analysis and recommendations as always. Work done in a timely manner and a fair price. Very reliable on all aspects.
  Connie 08/31/2017
Quick service, friendly people, clean waiting area...couldn't ask for more!
  Linda 08/10/2017
Thank you very much for all you do for me, I really appreciate it. Eric and have a great crew there. Thank you again Linda Frederick
  Matt 08/10/2017
  Connie 07/27/2017
I got an appointment right when I needed it. The service was friendly and prompt...both are very important qualities in a service company in my opinion. And the waiting area was very clean!! I can highly recommend Eric's to anyone.
  Neil 07/06/2017
What can I say. Another fine repair and I had minimum down time.
  Kimberly 06/29/2017
Eric's is the best. I've been taking all of our vehicles there for nearly 20 years because I trust them and the work they do. Chris, who works at the service desk, is always super friendly and helpful. Best garage in Hamilton.
  Janet 06/21/2017
5
  Steve 06/15/2017
  Francis 06/08/2017
Eric's did another great job for me
  Sharon 05/26/2017
THEY DO A GREAT JOB!
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
513-867-0770
near by local auto car shop
1047 Millville Avenue
Hamilton, OH 45013
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo