Reviews

Eric's Auto Service Inc


513-867-0770
1047 Millville Avenue
Hamilton, OH 45013
39.406391 -84.5975501
http://ericsautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
177 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (177)


 5     Neil 07/06/2017
What can I say. Another fine repair and I had minimum down time.

 5     Kimberly 06/29/2017
Eric's is the best. I've been taking all of our vehicles there for nearly 20 years because I trust them and the work they do. Chris, who works at the service desk, is always super friendly and helpful. Best garage in Hamilton.

 5     Janet 06/21/2017
5

 5     Steve 06/15/2017

 5     Francis 06/08/2017
Eric's did another great job for me

 5     Sharon 05/26/2017
THEY DO A GREAT JOB!

 5     Ronald 05/26/2017
First time at Eric"s, Staff very friendly, did a great job. Crazy that the auto industry needed to run turn signals thru a smart Junction box.

 5     Shawn 05/18/2017
Excellent experience.

 5     Mark 05/11/2017
Eric, Chris and Matt are the best, they have my total confidence. I am always confident that they are looking out for my best interest and my car and truck are in great hands!

 5     Terry 05/11/2017

 5     Richard 05/11/2017
Always have excellent service. The staff is very professional and knowledgable about their products.

 5     Neil 04/20/2017
Another job well done. Thanks for going the extra mile.

 5     Ron 03/30/2017
Work is always first class, on time, and for the estimate provided. We have been coming to Eric's for years and have never been disappointed. We know Eric, Chris, and Matt on a first name basis.

 5     Betty - Jack 02/24/2017

 5     Cindy 02/16/2017
Great service as always!!!

 5     Alyce - Daniel 02/02/2017
5 Stars all the way!! Not only does Eric's keep our car in good running condition, but the 6th oil change is FREE! Thank you to Chris, Matt and Eric for operating a great local business but also to all the great people who work tirelessly behind the scenes to make this business what it is - a place you can trust to have your car worked on and fixed in a timely fashion without the drama.

 5     Harry 01/13/2017

 5     Donna 01/13/2017
As always fast ,friendly honest, service. thanks for keeping me safe on the road.

 5     Texas 01/12/2017
Very friendly, got me right in and fixed my car. Hard to find a reliable mechanic in Hamilton.

 5     Lauren 01/05/2017
Excellent repair shop. Staff was courteous and professional. Shop was clean and inviting, and all the working costs were run past me before being done. The work itself was perfect - my van felt brand new.

Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next
Records per page: